In Admin > Locations what does the Deactivate action do?

The Deactivate option removes the ability to have that location associated with a user. Inventory rules will not be editable and Auto Replenish will be set to off when an item has been deactivated.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk