In Admin > Items what does the Deactivate action do?

The Deactivate action makes that item inactive. Thus it still appears in the master items list in the Admin area but does not appear in the active catalog of items.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk