In Admin > Users what does the Resend confirm email do?

When a new user is created the 3Plenish system sends them an email with a link that can only be used once for security purposed.  Should a user accidently close the window after the clicking that link they will need to have the email resent.  Also, if you were to mistype a user’s email address you will need to make that correction and use the resend action to get them access.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk